Mario Kart Wii

mario-kart-wiiToday I bought Mario Kart Wii from Nintendo. I got it at Costco for $43.99. I opened it up and popped the Wii remote in the Wheel that came with the game within seconds. I had to download a small update for my Wii to play Mario Kart Wii. The update took less than a minute, and I was on my way to playing. My kids, my wife, and I found the game to very fun to play. My daughter is six, and my son is three. They both enjoyed playing their favorite Mario characters. You can play as the classic Mario characters, or as Baby Mario and Princess Peach. I ordered the additional Wheel from Amazon, and it should be here on Friday. This game receives two thumbs up from me and my family. Way to go Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

