New Tabs

facebook-logoIf you have been visiting my blog for awhile you will have noticed that I have added two new tabs.  Both of these tabs have links to my Facebook Groups.  I have started a discussion topic in each of them.  You can comment on the discussion topic, or start one of your own, it’s up to you.  But, you do have to be a Facebook member to comment, or start a topic.  It’s free to join, and easy to sign up.  Yeah, I know it sounds like an ad, but its not.  Anyways, click on the tabs, and checkout the groups.

Leave a Reply

