Short Hiatus

vacationIt’s been a few weeks since I have posted anything on my Tech Blog.  What with the end of the school year, the kids school functions, and fighting a bad two week cold, I just didn’t have the energy to post to my blog.  But don’t fret.  There are several topics that I will be posting about.  The first of a few topics I will be posting about is the new 3G iPhone.  I am going to write about what I like about the new iPhone, and what I would have like to have seen in the new iPhone.  I have also been checking out some social networking sites in my absence, namely Twitter.  Finally, I am going to post on Spore Creature Creator.  And, I am going to post the YouTube video I made of my Creature.

Well with that I will say goodbye, and I will see you in the Blogoshpere shortly.

Leave a Reply

